Fucking. Excited, although you'd probably never know it.
And I was wrong about the essay writing. I can write a mean essay, but it just takes me hours. I get so ADD when writing essays (which is why I'm writing in a blog instead at 1:49 am). Some part of my brain realizes that no matter how long I take, I'll get it done, so I just fuck around until the late(/early) hours of the night(/morning) without actually getting anything accomplished at a decent time. I need a way to fix this.

No comments:
Post a Comment