Or maybe it was "Motherfucker."
Can't be bothered to check atm.
Sorry, Joe.
Kind of a dick move. =/
Who the fuck is Lady GaGa?
I've stopped caring about YT.
Don't care about posting videos.
Don't care about watching videos.
Everyone I used to talk to daily never starts a conversation with me.
I'm going to assume they don't care.
Which I can't be bothered by,
because I honestly don't care either.
And yet I do so much. And it
hurts.
I hate my job.
I hate not being in school.
I hate not writing
or reading.
I don't like my "irl" friends,
and yet I've got probably some of the best "irl" friends
ever.
All my close "e"-friends live thousands of miles away,
and are amazing,
or were amazing,
or they just don't care anymore.
Pull it together,
Evan.
Pull it the fuck together.
Who's Lauren Carpenter?
Why do all the cute girls have to live so far away?
I hate Facebook.
I hate this blog--
it's too self-centered.
I might as well get a fucking Twitter account so everyone can read my
emo poems.
No one gives a shit,
and that's the truth.
Fuck you, World of Warcraft. Why must you be such an amazing piece of
escapism?
I'll never know.

wut?

1 comment:
i care!
that's why you keep showing up in my dreams :P
but seriously. i would not stop caring about having you as a friend, evan. in a non-sexual way we have shared things that i couldn't with any other friend (and i swear that's not sexual even though some of what i'm referring to is being together in the same bed)
don't give up!
wee are worth iit
Post a Comment