Sunday, December 14, 2008

Fuck 2.0?

Technically I missed a day. Oh well. I was busy as fuck today:
Woke up to the sounds of texts from various people.
Ended up going to Village Inn with Bryn for breakfast, then headed to Concordia for a Lord of the Rings movie party. Met some of his college friends, and they seemed really cool. Ate a good pizza.
Came home, showered (yes, I didn't shower until 3 PM), went to a LAN at another friend's house. Ended up playing random TFT custom games for 7 hours. Was a lot of fun.

AND GAWD. I forgot to bug Joe all day today during his ACT. =/ Sorry, Joe.

Now I'm going to go to bed. Goodnight, e-world.

No comments: